International Exhibition & Conference on
Corrugated Box, Machinery, Technology & Allied IndustriesBook A Stand
6-9 December, 2021
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi INDIA

Contacts

SALES & OPERATION OFFICE
 
Hyve India Private Limited
(CIN no. U92490DL2004PTC124343)
Hyve India Private Limited
Innov8,  2nd Floor, 44, Regal Building
(Above Madame Tussauds Wax Museum)
Outer Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001
Tel No: +91-11-23737597
Email:- ed.india@hyve.group
Web:-   india.hyve.group, www.hyve.group
 


Gagan Sahni
Director- Business Development
Email: Gagan.Sahni@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group

 

 


Ketan Arora
Executive Sales
Tel: +91 9560219577

Email: Ketan.arora@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group


Pushp Priya Singh
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8800572591

Email: Pushp.Singh@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group
 


K.Muruganandam

Manager-Sales
Tel: +91 9962924560

Email: Muruganandam.Kannangopal@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group
 

Vineet Kumar
Manager Sales
Tel: +91 8860979181

Email: vineet.kumar@hyve.group

Web: india.hyve.group
 

CHINA  OFFICE 

Mr. Owen.li
Senior Project Manager
ITE-China office
Tel:+86 (10) 67902630 ext.807
Fax:+86 (10) 67902862
E-Mail: owen.li@hyve.group


TAIWAN 

Ada Lin
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Tel : 886 2 2598 2630 ext.101
Email: ada_lin@wesexpo.com

 

For Conference related queries:
Ruchi Khanna
Tel: +91 9654338732